Search
Login
ASA is the essential resource to cultivate leadership, advance knowledge, and strengthen the skills of those who work with, and on behalf of, older adults.

Text Resize

-A +A
Staff Directory

Membership Directory

Find ASA members in your area or who share your interest area. Enter a name or click on the magnifying glass to start your search.
 

Robert Stein, President & CEO
bstein@asaging.org
415-974-9601

Robert R. Lowe, Chief Operating Officer
rlowe@asaging.org
415-974-9624

Carole Anderson, Vice President of Education
canderson@asaging.org
415-974-9632

Betsy Dorsett, Manager, Communications and Interactive Media
bdorsett@asaging.org
415-974-9635

Alison Hood, Editor
ahood@asaging.org

Linda Jones, Marketing Director, Educational Events
ljones@asaging.org
415-974-9638

Keith Kuo, Coordinator, Education Programs
kkuo@asaging.org
415-974-9604

Anna Kuvshinova, Conference Manager
akuvshinova@asaging.org
415-974-9612

Jutka Mandoki, Manager, Membership Development
jmandoki@asaging.org
415-974-9630

Patricia Morazan, Senior Coordinator, Educational Programs
pmorazan@asaging.org
415-974-9606

Steve Moore, Education Program and Web Seminar Producer
smoore@asaging.org
415-974-9628

Vicky Nguyen, Director, Finance and Accounting
vnguyen@asaging.org
415-974-9629

Anita Renzetti, Senior Director, Education Programs
arenzetti@asaging.org
415-974-9616

June Zhu, Accounting Assistant
jzhu@asaging.org
415-974-9626

Follow Us

Follow American Society on Aging on Facebook   Follow American Society on Aging on LinkedIn   Follow American Society on Aging on Twitter   

Call for Proposals

Events

Medicare at 50: From Generation to Generation Event Details
From Possibility to Practice in Aging: Shaping a Future for All Event Details

Jobs

Currently no job available.

AgeBlog

posted on 05.26.2015

101+ Careers in Gerontology is an excellent resource for students, emerging, and re-careering professionals.   Read More

posted on 05.12.2015

June 2015 marks the 50th anniversary of Medicare. Since President Lyndon B. Johnson signed the Medicare bill into law in 1965, Medicare has opened...  Read More