Search
Login
ASA is the essential resource to cultivate leadership, advance knowledge, and strengthen the skills of those who work with, and on behalf of, older adults.

Text Resize

-A +A
Staff Directory

Membership Directory

Find ASA members in your area or who share your interest area. Enter a name or click on the magnifying glass to start your search.
 

Robert Stein, President & CEO
bstein@asaging.org
415-974-9601

Robert R. Lowe, Chief Operating Officer
rlowe@asaging.org
415-974-9624

Carole Anderson, Vice President of Education
canderson@asaging.org
415-974-9632

Betsy Dorsett, Manager, Communications and Interactive Media
bdorsett@asaging.org
415-974-9635

Alison Hood, Editor
ahood@asaging.org

Linda Jones, Marketing Director, Educational Events
ljones@asaging.org
415-974-9638

Keith Kuo, Coordinator, Education Programs
kkuo@asaging.org
415-974-9604

Anna Kuvshinova, Conference Manager
akuvshinova@asaging.org
415-974-9612

Jutka Mandoki, Manager, Membership Development
jmandoki@asaging.org
415-974-9630

Patricia Morazan, Senior Coordinator, Educational Programs
pmorazan@asaging.org
415-974-9606

Steve Moore, Education Program and Web Seminar Producer
smoore@asaging.org
415-974-9628

Vicky Nguyen, Director, Finance and Accounting
vnguyen@asaging.org
415-974-9629

Anita Renzetti, Senior Director, Education Programs
arenzetti@asaging.org
415-974-9616

June Zhu, Accounting Assistant
jzhu@asaging.org
415-974-9626

AgeBlog

posted on 05.04.2015

May is also Asian-Pacific American Heritage month. The intersection of these celebrations makes May the perfect time to highlight a population that...  Read More

posted on 05.01.2015

In a fortuitous bit of timing, the May 2015 50th anniversary of Older Americans Month coincides with the publication of the Spring 2015 issue of...  Read More