Search
Login
ASA is the essential resource to cultivate leadership, advance knowledge, and strengthen the skills of those who work with, and on behalf of, older adults.

Text Resize

-A +A
Staff Directory

Membership Directory

Find ASA members in your area or who share your interest area. Enter a name or click on the magnifying glass to start your search.
 

 

Robert Stein, President & CEO
bstein@asaging.org
415-974-9601

Robert R. Lowe, Chief Operating Officer
rlowe@asaging.org
415-974-9624

Carole Anderson, Vice President of Education
canderson@asaging.org
415-974-9632

Betsy Dorsett, Manager, Communications and Interactive Media
bdorsett@asaging.org
415-974-9635

Alison Hood, Editor
ahood@asaging.org

Linda Jones, Marketing Director, Educational Events
ljones@asaging.org
415-974-9638

Keith Kuo, Coordinator, Education Programs
kkuo@asaging.org
415-974-9604

Anna Kuvshinova, Conference Manager
akuvshinova@asaging.org
415-974-9612

Jutka Mandoki, Manager, Membership Development
jmandoki@asaging.org
415-974-9630

Patricia Morazan, Senior Coordinator, Educational Programs
pmorazan@asaging.org
415-974-9606

Steve Moore, Education Program and Web Seminar Producer
smoore@asaging.org
415-974-9628

Vicky Nguyen, Director, Finance and Accounting
vnguyen@asaging.org
415-974-9629

June Zhu, Accounting Assistant
jzhu@asaging.org
415-974-9626

Follow Us

Follow American Society on Aging on Facebook   Follow American Society on Aging on LinkedIn   Follow American Society on Aging on Twitter   

Call for Proposals

Submit a Proposal

There is limited space for additional proposals to present at the 2016 Aging in America Conference! Share your ideas, experience and passion!
Submit a proposal.

Events

24th Annual Elder Issues Conference Event Details
From Possibility to Practice in Aging: Shaping a Future for All Event Details

Jobs

East Boston Neighborhood Health Center
East Boston, MA
Age Wave
Emeryville, CA
Post a job

AgeBlog

posted on 07.29.2015

I see a world of possibilities and opportunities for many of those 50-plus who want to stay active, earn money, and “give back,”...  Read More

posted on 07.21.2015

I hope Lena Dunham views this as the compliment it’s meant to be: I’d like to appoint her the unofficial spokesperson for cognitive aging.  Read More