Search
Login

Header Right Menu

Developing leadership, knowledge, and skills to address the challenges and opportunities of a diverse aging society

Text Resize

-A +A
Staff Directory

Membership Directory

Find ASA members in your area or who share your interest area. Enter a name or click on the magnifying glass to start your search.
 

Robert Stein, President & CEO
bstein@asaging.org
415-974-9601

Robert R. Lowe, Chief Operating Officer
rlowe@asaging.org
415-974-9624

Carole Anderson, Vice President of Education
canderson@asaging.org
415-974-9632

Betsy Dorsett, Manager, Communications and Interactive Media
bdorsett@asaging.org
415-974-9635

Alison Hood, Editor
ahood@asaging.org

Linda Jones, Marketing Director, Educational Events
ljones@asaging.org
415-974-9638

Keith Kuo, Coordinator, Education Programs
kkuo@asaging.org
415-974-9604

Anna Kuvshinova, Conference Manager
akuvshinova@asaging.org
415-974-9612

Jutka Mandoki, Manager, Membership Development
jmandoki@asaging.org
415-974-9630

Patricia Morazan, Senior Coordinator, Educational Programs
pmorazan@asaging.org
415-974-9606

Steve Moore, Education Program and Web Seminar Producer
smoore@asaging.org
415-974-9628

Vicky Nguyen, Director, Finance and Accounting
vnguyen@asaging.org
415-974-9629

Anne Ornelas, Senior Director, Diversity and Member Inclusion
aornelas@asaging.org
415-974-9622

Anita Renzetti, Senior Director, Education Programs
arenzetti@asaging.org
415-974-9616

June Zhu, Accounting Assistant
jzhu@asaging.org
415-974-9626

Follow Us

Follow American Society on Aging on Facebook   Follow American Society on Aging on LinkedIn   Follow American Society on Aging on Twitter   

Events

Unlocking Doors across the Long-Term Services and Support Spectrum Event Details
Gerontological Advanced Practice Nurses Association (GAPNA) Annual Conference Event Details
Working within Value-based Contracts to Support Community-Based Palliative Care: Challenges and Solutions in the Health System Environment Event Details

AgeBlog

posted on 08.28.2014

Caregiving for an elderly, frail person is an intimate experience, a loving act—a gem of human kindness. In this country, the greatest numbers...  Read More

posted on 08.28.2014

There are fewer infrastructure supports available to assist LGBT caregivers. Knowing which are available and how to access them for your LGBT clients...  Read More