Search
Login
ASA is the essential resource to cultivate leadership, advance knowledge, and strengthen the skills of those who work with, and on behalf of, older adults.

Text Resize

-A +A
Staff Directory

Membership Directory

Find ASA members in your area or who share your interest area. Enter a name or click on the magnifying glass to start your search.
 

 

Robert Stein, President & CEO
bstein@asaging.org
415-974-9601

Robert R. Lowe, Chief Operating Officer
rlowe@asaging.org
415-974-9624

Carole Anderson, Vice President of Education
canderson@asaging.org
415-974-9632

Krista Brown, Director of Education
kbrown@asaging.org
415-974-9616

Betsy Dorsett, Manager, Communications and Interactive Media
bdorsett@asaging.org
415-974-9635

Alison Hood, Editor
ahood@asaging.org

Linda Jones, Director of Marketing
ljones@asaging.org
415-974-9638

Keith Kuo, Coordinator, Education Programs
kkuo@asaging.org
415-974-9604

Anna Kuvshinova, Conference Manager
akuvshinova@asaging.org
415-974-9612

Jutka Mandoki, Director of Membership
jmandoki@asaging.org
415-974-9630

Patricia Morazan, Senior Coordinator, Educational Programs
pmorazan@asaging.org
415-974-9606

Steve Moore, Education Program and Web Seminar Producer
smoore@asaging.org
415-974-9628

Vicky Nguyen, Director, Finance and Accounting
vnguyen@asaging.org
415-974-9629

June Zhu, Accounting Assistant
jzhu@asaging.org
415-974-9626

Stay Connected

Follow American Society on Aging on Facebook   Follow American Society on Aging on LinkedIn   Follow American Society on Aging on Twitter   Subscribe eNewsletter   

Call for Proposals

Submit a Proposal

We are now accepting presentation proposals for the 2017 Aging in America Conference! Share your ideas, experience and passion!
Submit a proposal.

Events

2016 Florida Conference on Aging Event Details
USC Judith D. Tamkin Symposium on Elder Abuse Event Details
Fostering Innovation in Research on Aging Event Details

AgeBlog

posted on 06.17.2016

On June 14, 125 members and stakeholders participated in our new ASA Washington DC Regional Roundtable session on Ageism in America. Presenters were...  Read More

posted on 06.15.2016

Lessons in coordination, collaboration, and advocacy from California’s Elder Justice Coalition.  Read More