Search
Login

Header Right Menu

Developing leadership, knowledge, and skills to address the challenges and opportunities of a diverse aging society

Text Resize

-A +A
Staff Directory

Membership Directory

Find ASA members in your area or who share your interest area. Enter a name or click on the magnifying glass to start your search.
 

Robert Stein, President & CEO
bstein@asaging.org
415-974-9601

Robert R. Lowe, Chief Operating Officer
rlowe@asaging.org
415-974-9624

Carole Anderson, Vice President of Education
canderson@asaging.org
415-974-9632

Betsy Dorsett, Manager, Communications and Interactive Media
bdorsett@asaging.org
415-974-9635

Alison Hood, Editor
ahood@asaging.org

Linda Jones, Marketing Director, Educational Events
ljones@asaging.org
415-974-9638

Keith Kuo, Coordinator, Education Programs
kkuo@asaging.org
415-974-9604

Anna Kuvshinova, Conference Manager
akuvshinova@asaging.org
415-974-9612

Jutka Mandoki, Manager, Membership Development
jmandoki@asaging.org
415-974-9630

Patricia Morazan, Senior Coordinator, Educational Programs
pmorazan@asaging.org
415-974-9606

Steve Moore, Education Program and Web Seminar Producer
smoore@asaging.org
415-974-9628

Vicky Nguyen, Director, Finance and Accounting
vnguyen@asaging.org
415-974-9629

Anne Ornelas, Senior Director, Diversity and Member Inclusion
aornelas@asaging.org
415-974-9622

Anita Renzetti, Senior Director, Education Programs
arenzetti@asaging.org
415-974-9616

June Zhu, Accounting Assistant
jzhu@asaging.org
415-974-9626

AgeBlog

posted on 07.31.2014

To shine a light on their stories, Caring Across Generations has just launched a new summer-long campaign called ThrowbackSummer. It’s...  Read More

posted on 07.29.2014

Older Americans can't wait any longer for Congress to reauthorize the Older Americans Act! You can help by taking 5 minutes to reach out to your...  Read More