Staff Directory

Peter Kaldes, President and CEO
pkaldes@asaging.org
415-974-9610

Cynthia Banks, Chief of Staff
cbanks@asaging.org
415-974-9601

Robert R. Lowe, Chief Operating Officer
rlowe@asaging.org
415-974-9624

Alison Biggar,Director, Digital Media
abiggar@asaging.org

Leanne J. Clark-Shirley, PhD, Vice President, Programs & Thought Leadership
lclarkshirley@asaging.org
415-974-9619

Betsy Dorsett, Manager, Community Engagement
bdorsett@asaging.org
415-974-9635

Keith Kuo, Program Manager
kkuo@asaging.org
415-974-9604

Patricia Morazan, Program Coordinator
pmorazan@asaging.org
415-974-9606

Cindy Morris, Vice President, Development and Community Engagement
cmorris@asaging.org
415-974-9612

Vicky Nguyen, Director, Finance and Accounting
vnguyen@asaging.org
415-974-9629